Board of Directors

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation of the Director
1.	Manish Kumar Sharma	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Neeraj Kumar	CEO & Whole Time Director
3.	Nikhil Laxman Buran	Executive Director
4.	Paresh Goyal	Executive Director
5.	Swati Singh	Non-executive Independent Director
6.	Ashwani Jaiswal	Non-executive Independent Director
7.	Sarita Paswan	Non-executive Independent Director

Composition of Committees

Composition of Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ashwani Jaiswal	Chairperson	Independent Director
Swati Singh	Member	Independent Director
Manish Kumar Sharma	Member	Managing Director

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ashwani Jaiswal	Chairman	Independent Director
Swati Singh	Member	Independent Director
Sarita Paswan	Member	Independent Director

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ashwani Jaiswal	Chairman	Independent Director
Swati Singh	Member	Independent Director
Manish Kumar Sharma	Member	Managing Director

Key Management Personnel

Mr. Vivek Singh	Ms. Pooja Sharma
Chief Financial Officer	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Takyon Networks Limited	Takyon Networks Limited
CP-37, Viraj Khand-4, Gomtinagar,	CP-37, Viraj Khand-4, Gomtinagar,
Lucknow-226010	Lucknow-226010
+91-0522-6656617	+91-0522-6656617